FAQ & Resources on Trump Executive Actions on Immigration

TRAVEL WARNING: The U.S. Supreme Court has allowed the Trump Administration to roll out a ban on travel for nationals of Chad, Iran, Libya, Syria, Somalia, Yemen, North Korea, and Venezuela.  IMMIGRATION BENEFITS PROCESSING WARNING: USCIS continues to process cases for people from these countries who currently reside in the United States and will continue to conduct … Continued