UndocuAlly Staff Directory

undocumented student support

Find staff and faculty undocumented student support in our directory of campus allies, or “UndocuAllies”.

In the spring of 2012, a team of UC Berkeley staff and students came together in support of undocumented students on our campus.

The team began meeting regularly to develop a campus training for staff and faculty, as well as an ally sticker project. “UndocuAlly” is a term the team adopted to refer to campus allies providing trained undocumented student support at Cal. With the support of funding from the Office of the Vice Chancellor for Equity & Inclusion and the Learning + Organizational Development (formerly the Center for Organizational and Workforce Effectiveness), the team developed and launched this project. The first UndocuAlly Training occurred in the spring 2013 semester. The plan is to offer a minimum of one each semester. We hope for staff/faculty members to leave this training with an understanding of the history, legislation and current/future realities of this student community. Below please find a directory of faculty and staff who have completed this training.

 

Showing page 2 of 19
Name Title Department Email
Anne Meyers Graduate Advisor Sociology abmeyers@berkeley.edu
Annie Takahashi Residence Affairs Assistant Office of the Registrar annietak90@berkeley.edu
Arthur Quilao Foreign Tax Analyst Controller's Office-Payroll aquilao@berkeley.edu
Avisha Chugani EOP Academic Counselor Educational Opportunity Program avisha@berkeley.edu
Bie Aweh Resident Director Residential Programs bieaweh@berkeley.edu
Bradley Jong Assistant Director, Admissions & Student Affairs Haas School of Business - PhD Program bjong@berkeley.edu
Breanne Tcheng Global Internship Programs Coordinator Summer Sessions, Study Abroad, and Lifelong Learning btcheng@berkeley.edu
Breidi Truscott Roberts Intercultural Education and Training Officer International House breidi@berkeley.edu
Caitlin Green Pre-Health Advisor & Career Counselor Career Center cgreen@berkeley.edu
Carina Galicia Undergraduate Academic Advisor College of Natural Resources cgalicia@berkeley.edu