UndocuAlly Staff Directory

undocumented student support

Find staff and faculty undocumented student support in our directory of campus allies, or “UndocuAllies”.

In the spring of 2012, a team of UC Berkeley staff and students came together in support of undocumented students on our campus.

The team began meeting regularly to develop a campus training for staff and faculty, as well as an ally sticker project. “UndocuAlly” is a term the team adopted to refer to campus allies providing trained undocumented student support at Cal. With the support of funding from the Office of the Vice Chancellor for Equity & Inclusion and the Learning + Organizational Development (formerly the Center for Organizational and Workforce Effectiveness), the team developed and launched this project. The first UndocuAlly Training occurred in the spring 2013 semester. The plan is to offer a minimum of one each semester. We hope for staff/faculty members to leave this training with an understanding of the history, legislation and current/future realities of this student community. Below please find a directory of faculty and staff who have completed this training.

For upcoming UndocuALLY Training sessions, check here. 

 

Showing page 1 of 19
Name Title Department Email
Aaron S. Cohen Staff Psychologist Counseling & Psychological Services acohen@berkeley.edu
Abby Rincon Assistant Dean Office for Graduate Diversity arincon@berkeley.edu
Adam Hillier Strategic Project Analyst Office of Undergraduate Admissions ahillier@berkeley.edu
Ade Villaseñor Melgoza High School Counseling Coordinator Puente Project, Center for Educational Partnerships (CEP) ade.melgoza@berkeley.edu
Akirah Bradley Assistant Dean of Students Dean of Students Office akirahjb@berkeley.edu
Alexandreia Williams Student Services Advisor Cal Student Central alexandreia@berkeley.edu
Alicia Hayes Scholarships & Scholarship Connection Manager & Advisor Office of Undergraduate Research & Scholarships akhayes@berkeley.edu
Alisa Bierria Associate Director Center for Race & Gender Studies abierria@berkeley.edu
Angelica Tripp Student Services Advisor Cal Student Central antripp@berkeley.edu
Anna del Rosario Undergraduate Advisor Comparative Literature Department delrosa@berkeley.edu